Directory

CBB MEMBERS:

Gary Abousie

The Colorado Group

aboussie@coloradogroup.com

303.449.2131 X.129

Wade Arnold

The Colorado Group

warnold@coloradogroup.com

303.449.2135

Rachel Austefjord

Summit Commercial Brokers

rachel.austefjord@gmail.com

408.427.4757

Brit Banks

Dean Callan & Company

bbanks@deancallan.com

303.903.9775

Hunter Barto

Dean Callan & Company

hbarto@deancallan.com

303.817.8657

Gerad Bergrud

Independent Financial

gerad.bergrud@ifinancial.com

720.810.6644

Tucker Brock

Land Title

tbrock@ltgc.com

303.859.3671

Mark Brunner

Actis, LLC

mbrunner@actisllc.com

303.859.0134

Keith Burden

Burden Incorporated

keith@burdeninc.com

303.652.8868

Mark Casey

Tenant Wisdom

mark@tenantwisdom.com

303.665.6000

Paul Chambliss

Front Range Business, Inc

pchambliss@frontrangebusiness.com

303.499.6008

Susan Chrisman

The Colorado Group

susan@chrismanenterprises.com

303.449.2131 X.122

Phil Day

PMD Realty

phil@pmdboulder.com

303.442.1610

Suzan DeBerg

First American Title

sdeberg@firstam.com

303.535.5709

LiMin DePenning

Elevation’s Credit Union

LiMin.DePenning@elevationscu.com

303.709.5118

Jim Diztel, CCIM

Summit Commercial Brokers

jim@summitcommercial.net

303.931.7341

Greg Fair

The Colorado Group

greg@coloradogroup.com

303.449.2131

Rodney Foster

Foster Commercial Realty

rodney@fostercommercialrealty.com

720.519.1160

Valerie Graham

First American Title

vgraham@firstam.com

303.710.9671

Doug Haffnieter

Flagstaff Properties Inc

doug@flagstaffpropertiesinc.com

303.589.1412

Jim Hoffman

SRS Real Estate Partners

jim.hoffman@srsre.com

303.895.8655

Valerie Johnson

The Colorado Group

valerie@coloradogroup.com

303.449.2131

Steve Kawulok

SVN Denver Commercial

steve.kawulok@svn.com

970.691.1220

John Kelly

Boulder Valley Real Estate

john@bouldervalleyre.com

303.591.1608

Jason Kruse

The Colorado Group

jason@coloradogroup.com

720.581.7022

Danny Lindau

The Colorado Group

dlindau@coloradogroup.com

303.641.0776

Briana Fernandez Luna

Alpine Bank

BrianaFernandezLuna@alpinebank.com

720.697.5084

Ed Regel

Regel & Associates

edward@regelassociates.com

303.746.7375

Mike Butler

Office Interiors

mike@officeinteriorsinc.com

303-953-2425

John Richert

Terrix Financial

jrichert@terrix.com

303.596.5517

Eric Rutherford

WK Real Estate

erutherford@wkre.com

303.944.1574

B. Scot Smith

The Colorado Group

bss@coloradogroup.com

303.449.2133

Kyle Snyder

First American Title

ksnyder@firstam.com

720.534.8355

Aaron Spear

Bank of Colorado

aaron.spear@bankofcolorado.com

720.545.6147

John Tayer

Boulder Chamber

john.tayer@boulderchamber.com

303.938.1058

Stephen Tebo

Tebo Properties

mail@teboproperties.com

303.447.8326

Jim Thomas

Re/Max Alliance Commercial

jim@thomasratay.com

303.543.0625

Dan Tremblay

WK Real Estate

dtremblay@wkre.com

303.912.4203

Dori Van Lone

First American Title

dvanlone@firstam.com

720.534.8190

Todd Walsh

Market Real Estate

todd@marketboulder.com

303.444.5040

Chris Wynja

KW Commercial

chris.wynja@kw.com

303.570.3472