Directory

CBB MEMBERS:

Wade Arnold

The Colorado Group

warnold@coloradogroup.com

303.449.2135

Brit Banks

Dean Callan & Company

bbanks@deancallan.com

303.903.9775

Tucker Brock

Land Title

tbrock@ltgc.com

303.859.3671

Mark Casey

Tenant Wisdom

mark@tenantwisdom.com

303.665.6000

Kittie Hook

Newmark

khook@ngkf.com

303.378.3611

Wendell Pickett

Frontier Companies

Wendell@FC1960.com

303.589.7860

Ed Regel

Regel & Associates

edward@regelassociates.com

303.746.7375

Eric Rutherford

WK Real Estate

erutherford@wkre.com

303.944.1574

Steve Sims

Gibbons-White

steve@gibbonswhite.com

303.586.5932

B. Scot Smith

The Colorado Group

bss@coloradogroup.com

303.449.2133

Jim Thomas

Re/Max Alliance Commercial

jim@thomasratay.com

303.543.0625

Dan Tremblay

WK Real Estate

dtremblay@wkre.com

303.912.4203

Sheri Valentiner

Valentiner & Associates

sheri@valentinerrealty.com

303.443.9342